Prime Lending

Prime Lending 1250 Corona Pointe Circle #102 Corona, CA 92879 (951) 273-8500 Contact: Kathy York Phone: (909) 801-7698 Email: kathy.york@primelending.com Contact: Kimberly Vigo Phone: (951) 515-4840 Email: kvigo@myprovident.com

Academy Mortgage

Academy Mortgage 106 S. Harvard Street Hemet, CA 92543 (951) 658-5666 Contact: Teresa Chavez Spraggs Phone: (951) 314-6160 Email: teresa.chavezspraggs@academymortgage.com            

Caliber Home Loans

Caliber Home Loans 3990 Concours Street Ontario, CA 91764 (626) 340-8145 Contact: James Zimmerman Phone: (626) 340-8145 Email: james.zimmerman@caliberhomeloans.com

Guaranteed Rate

Guaranteed Rate 851 W. 6th Street Beaumont, CA, 92223 (951) 547-0912 Contact: Robert Trowbridge Phone: (951) 333-7041 Email: robert.trowbridge@rate.com

Academy Mortgage

Academy Mortgage 3333 Concours, Building #1 Ontario, CA 91764 (909) 944-3535 Contact: Megan J. Lower Phone: (909) 944-3535 Email: megan.lower@academy.cc

Elite Financial

Elite Financial  12189 7th Street Yucaipa CA 92399 (909) 570-9048 Contact: Cesar Marrufo Phone: (909) 570-9048 Email: cesar@elitefinancialcredit.com Contact: Michael Ayala Phone: (909) 570-9048 Email: mike@elitefinancialllc.com  

AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

Amerifirst Financial, Inc. 1447 Ford Street #102, Redlands, CA  92374 (909) 742-8699 Contact: Nina Hale Phone: (909) 645-8039 Email: nhale@amerifirst.us Contact: Pryde Stromsodt Phone: (909) 742-8699 Email: pstromsodt@amerifirst.us